Day 3 – Bowltastic

1. )  Finished watching Scott Pilgram with Boy-monster.

2. )  Ritual smoothie. Yay!!

3. )  Made pie dough. We’ll see how that came out later.

4. )  Skipped out of class early because I had nothing to do in our work time.

5. )  Boy-monster made me dinner. Tortellini with home made Alfredo sauce. Very, very good. We’re keeping the recipie for sure. (I’ll link it when I get the url from him)

6. ) Bowling! Boy-monster and I have gone bowling a lot in our year together, but last night was the best bowling trip yet. We were able to relax, not worry about winning, and just have fun. ^^ Yay us! For some reason that also made us better bowlers…I might actually be getting to the point I can bowl over 100 more often than not. O.o (Yes, I suck)

Book cat ❤ Anthony Bourdain.

About soshisan

Web developer with a love of gaming, reading, and creating.

Leave a Reply

The Basics

Cooking, designing, decorating, organizing, gardening, learning. Always learning.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

Check out Soshi’s Pintrest

The random ideas that I get from the internet can be found here.

SoshiMariko's Pintrest

The Art of Looking

Writers:

Pick your Poison

