Day 6 – The Day of Nothing

1. )  Went over to my dad’s where they were having a breakfast of cheesecake. Great diet dad. 😛

2. )  Wrote out a list of things for (will have to give her an internet nickname soon) to draw. She needs 50, and so now I’m thinking about one of my stories as it would exist as a card game. That’d be super fun! In my mind it’s like a mix of Munchkin and Magic: The Gathering.

3. )  Did nothing.

4. )  Had one of my turkey pot pies. Really good. Cooking Guru wins.

5. )  Started looking at certificates to peruse after I get my BFA. Mostly looking at Web Development and User Experience. So far User Experience is shaping out to be the most POINTLESSLY EXPENSIVE. Sheesh.

6. )  Did nothing.

7. )  Boy-monster made us steak tonight! I think it was just what I wanted because I inhaled it along with my potatoes and salad. (Boy went salad-less.)

8. )  Tried Gears of War 2. Still suck at FPS games.

9. )  Did nothing.

About soshisan

Web developer with a love of gaming, reading, and creating.

Leave a Reply

The Basics

Cooking, designing, decorating, organizing, gardening, learning. Always learning.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

Check out Soshi’s Pintrest

The random ideas that I get from the internet can be found here.

SoshiMariko's Pintrest

The Art of Looking

Writers:

Pick your Poison

