Day 9 – My cat is an idiot

1. )  The fuzzball woke us at 5 am by getting a claw caught on the lampshade. I had to hold her while boy-monster got the claw unhooked.

2. )  Went to acupuncture for the first time in a while. My doctor had been in China for a while and my knee has been killing me! I felt good afterwards.

3. )  Went shopping. I ❤ Sunflower Market and Sprouts.

4. )  Discovered Community Supported Agriculture, which I think is a great idea, but is kinda pricey.

5. )  Made a roast chicken based on Ina’s recipe.

About soshisan

Web developer with a love of gaming, reading, and creating.

Leave a Reply

The Basics

Cooking, designing, decorating, organizing, gardening, learning. Always learning.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

Check out Soshi’s Pintrest

The random ideas that I get from the internet can be found here.

SoshiMariko's Pintrest

The Art of Looking

Writers:

Pick your Poison

