If MacGuyver Cooked

So I decided to cook Boy’s parents breakfast the morning they left to road trip with a Uhaul to their new town. Aka, yesterday morning. I made quiche because it’s so simple. However, even simple recipes can require tools. Oh right, they packed up the kitchen. ><

I mixed the crust dough with a plastic fork. And more laughable, my only knife was a broken pizza cutter. It didn't have a handle. I was a ninja with that thing! I cut Gouda, ham, and the quiche itself. *very proud of myself*

About soshisan

Web developer with a love of gaming, reading, and creating.

Leave a Reply

The Basics

Cooking, designing, decorating, organizing, gardening, learning. Always learning.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

Check out Soshi’s Pintrest

The random ideas that I get from the internet can be found here.

SoshiMariko's Pintrest

The Art of Looking

Writers:

Pick your Poison

