Kitchen Idea Roundup!

Well, I’m only a few days from moving, and I’m trying to get my thoughts in order for my kitchen storage, so here it goes. It’ll be kinda fun to have this all down to compare with what I end up with. ^^

First, some very specific storage solutions that I like.

Canned food storage

Paper towel, plastic wrap, and foil dispenser

Spice storage (I’m gonna hold off on getting this, it’s pretty pricey and I’m buying quite a bit already)

Saute pan storage (Pending measurements)

And some general items to increase my storage space.

Flat items organizer

(That’s some bad photoshoping, huh? lol)

Baskets to hang on the pantry door (pending taking a measuring tape to our pantry *crosses finger that it will fit*)

Shelf with a sliding basket ❤ this so much!

A collection of simple wire shelves and stuff

Stand alone wire storage units (with a solid top, not shown)

the Ikea Bygel series, I’m getting the rails, baskets, containers, and dish drainer

Yeah, I’m a dork. I’m looking forward to comparing this to pictures once I’m unpacked and set up, though! ^^

About soshisan

Web developer with a love of gaming, reading, and creating.

One response to “Kitchen Idea Roundup!

  1. Oh wow…. Seriously, you should come organize me!
    No promises that I won’t try to keep you if you do though. 😉

Leave a Reply

The Basics

Cooking, designing, decorating, organizing, gardening, learning. Always learning.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

Check out Soshi’s Pintrest

The random ideas that I get from the internet can be found here.

SoshiMariko's Pintrest

The Art of Looking

Writers:

Pick your Poison

